Remote southern Laos updated

We’ve just updated and expanded our coverage of the remote southern Lao provinces of Sekong, Salavan and Attapeu. Pakse and Champasak have also been comprehensively updated and expanded. The islands of Si Phan Don will be updated in the next week or so — watch this space!